Loading...
LAC LAC Manager LAC Treffen
Vorname Nachname Email
Berlin Gerald Herde gerald.herde@mtp.org monatlich
  Stephan Prellberg stephan.prellberg@mtp.org monatlich
Chemnitz Magst Du?     monatlich
Düsseldorf Judith Seifert judith.seifert@mtp.org monatlich
Frankfurt Bea Richter beate.richter@mtp.org monatlich
  Christina Kunert christina.kunert@mtp.org monatlich
  Eugenia Kunz eugenia.kunz@mtp.org monatlich
Hannover André von Zobeltitz andre.vonzobeltitz@mtp.org monatlich
  Anja Bubke anja.bubke@mtp.org monatlich
Köln-Bonn Magst Du?     monatlich
Leipzig Thilo Krieg thilo.krieg@mtp.org monatlich
Mannheim Miriam Ruth miriam.ruth@mtp.org monatlich
  Laura Ninic laura.ninic@mtp.org monatlich
München Alexander Föhl alexander.foehl@mtp.org monatlich
  Vlad Svetashkow vladislav.svetashkov@mtp.org monatlich
Nord Oliver Kühne oliver.kuehne@mtp.org monatlich
  Christopher Gosda christopher.gosda@mtp.org monatlich
Nürnberg Elsa Weidig elsa.weidig@mtp.org monatlich
Saarbrücken Karoline Jorzyk karoline.jorzyk@mtp.org monatlich
Schweiz Daniel Beckert daniel.beckert@mtp.org monatlich
Stuttgart Magst Du?   mitgliederverwaltung@mtp.org monatlich
USA Karsten Ruwoldt karsten.ruwoldt@mtp.org monatlich
Westfalen Corinna  Philippi corinna.philippi@mtp.org monatlich